Staff Directory

Home Staff Directory

Anam Fatima

anam@romanovsky.com

    Andy Lin

    andy@romanovsky.com

      Amit Singh

      amit@romanovsky.com

        Austin Charles

        austin@romanovsky.com

          Breanna Wallace

          breanna@romanovsky.com

            Brenda Ross

            brenda@romanovsky.com

              Brett Dupilka

              brett@romanovsky.com

                Carrie Villa

                carrie@romanovsky.com

                  Cynthia Caswell-Murthy

                  cynthia@romanovsky.com

                    Chris Dionne

                    chris@romanovsky.com

                      Elena Oskin

                      Elena@romanovsky.com

                        Elaine Liang

                        elaine@romanovsky.com

                          Danneila Wright

                          Danneila@romanovsky.com

                            Deborah Madden

                            deborah@romanovsky.com

                              Gilda Maza, BCom

                              gilda@romanovsky.com

                                Gladys Quesada

                                gladys@romanovsky.com

                                  Ginni Grewal

                                  ginni@romanovsky.com

                                    Irene Johson

                                    irene@romanovsky.com

                                      Jaspreet Kaur

                                      jaspreet@romanovsky.com

                                        Jenny Thai

                                        jenny@romanovsky.com

                                          Jessica Shifrin

                                          jessica@romanovsky.com

                                            Karyl Salcedo

                                            karyl@romanovsky.com

                                              Karan Dhaliwal

                                              Karan@romanovsky.com

                                                Kevin Karmokar

                                                kevin@romanovsky.com

                                                  Kimberly Vonk

                                                  kimberly@romanovsky.com

                                                    Krista Stewart

                                                    krista@romanovsky.com

                                                      Lydia Kucharyshyn

                                                      lydia@romanovsky.com

                                                        Louise Lopes

                                                        louise@romanovsky.com

                                                          Mani Ras

                                                          mani@romanovsky.com

                                                            Margaret Shean

                                                            margaret@romanovsky.com

                                                              Marlise Olsen

                                                              marlise@romanovsky.com

                                                                Mary-Anne Perez

                                                                mary-anne@romanovsky.com

                                                                  Nancy Lowe

                                                                  nancy@romanovsky.com

                                                                    Natalie Balfour

                                                                    natalie@romanovsky.com

                                                                      Shannon Hoffman

                                                                      shannon@romanovsky.com

                                                                        Sonita Kudhail

                                                                        sonita@romanovsky.com

                                                                          Wendy Court

                                                                          wendy@romanovsky.com

                                                                            William Whitefield

                                                                            william@romanovsky.com

                                                                              Yelena Losev

                                                                              yelena@romanovsky.com

                                                                                Back to top
                                                                                Romanovsky & Associates LLP

                                                                                Romanovsky & Associates LLP