Staff Directory

Home Staff Directory

Andy Lin

andy@romanovsky.com

    Austin Charles

    austin@romanovsky.com

      Bonita Singh

      bonita@romanovsky.com

        Brady Berry

        brady@romanovsky.com

          Brenda Ross

          brenda@romanovsky.com

            Brett Dupilka

            brett@romanovsky.com

              Bruce Lam, CPA, CA

              bruce@romanovsky.com

                Carrie Villa

                carrie@romanovsky.com

                  Chris Dionne

                  chris@romanovsky.com

                    Cynthia Caswell-Murthy

                    cynthia@romanovsky.com

                      Elaine Liang

                      elaine@romanovsky.com

                        Deborah Madden

                        deborah@romanovsky.com

                          Duncan Lee

                          duncan@romanovsky.com

                            Gilda Maza, BCom

                            gilda@romanovsky.com

                              Ginni Grewal

                              ginni@romanovsky.com

                                Gladys Quesada

                                gladys@romanovsky.com

                                  Igor Petrukhin

                                  igor@romanovsky.com

                                    Imran Moosabhoy

                                    imran@romanovsky.com

                                      Irene Johson

                                      irene@romanovsky.com

                                        Jaspreet Kaur

                                        jaspreet@romanovsky.com

                                          Jessica Shifrin

                                          jessica@romanovsky.com

                                            Jennifer Shin, CPA

                                            jennifer@romanovsky.com

                                              Karyl Salcedo

                                              karyl@romanovsky.com

                                                Kate Dunn

                                                kate@romanovsky.com

                                                  Keith Gerdes

                                                  keith.gerdes@romanovsky.com

                                                    Kevin Karmokar, CPA, CA

                                                    kevin@romanovsky.com

                                                      Kimberly Vonk

                                                      kimberly@romanovsky.com

                                                        Krista Stewart

                                                        krista@romanovsky.com

                                                          Lori Barclay

                                                          lori@romanovsky.com

                                                            Lydia Kucharyshyn, B.Sc., M. H. E. Ad.

                                                            lydia@romanovsky.com

                                                              Mani Ras

                                                              mani@romanovsky.com

                                                                Margaret Shean

                                                                margie@romanovsky.com

                                                                  Marlise Olsen, CPA,CA

                                                                  marlise@romanovsky.com

                                                                    Mary-Anne Perez

                                                                    mary-anne@romanovsky.com

                                                                      Meghan Snodgrass

                                                                      meghan@romanovsky.com

                                                                        Nancy Lowe

                                                                        nancy@romanovsky.com

                                                                          Regan Hunter

                                                                          regan@romanovsky.com

                                                                            Shannon Hoffman

                                                                            shannon@romanovsky.com

                                                                              Sohaib Azad

                                                                              sohaib@romanovsky.com

                                                                                Sonita Kudhail

                                                                                sonita@romanovsky.com

                                                                                  Veronica Aloisio

                                                                                  veronica@romanovsky.com

                                                                                    Wendy Court

                                                                                    wendy@romanovsky.com

                                                                                      William Whitefield

                                                                                      william@romanovsky.com

                                                                                        Yaqub A. Hussein

                                                                                        yaqub@romanovsky.com

                                                                                          Yelena Losev

                                                                                          yelena@romanovsky.com

                                                                                            Back to top
                                                                                            Romanovsky & Associates

                                                                                            Romanovsky & Associates