Staff Directory

Home Staff Directory

Austin Charles

austin@romanovsky.com

    Bonita Singh

    bonita@romanovsky.com

      Brenda Ross

      Brenda@romanovsky.com

        Brett Dupilka

        brett@romanovsky.com

          Brendon de Haan, CPA, CA

          brendon@romanovsky.com

            Cole J. R. Cameron

            cole@romanovsky.com

              Cynthia Caswell-Murthy

              cynthia@romanovsky.com

                Elaine Liang

                elaine@romanovsky.com

                  Elena Vigdergauz

                  elena@romanovsky.com

                    Ernest Pheh, CPA, CA

                    ernest@romanovsky.com

                      Deborah Madden

                      deborah@romanovsky.com

                        Fermin Martinez

                        fermin@romanovsky.com

                          Gilda Maza, BCom

                          gilda@romanovsky.com

                            Ginni Grewal

                            ginni@romanovsky.com

                              Gladys Quesada

                              gladys@romanovsky.com

                                Heidi Babiuk

                                heidi@romanovsky.com

                                  Ian Malayang

                                  ian@romanovsky.com

                                    Igor Petrukhin

                                    igor@romanovsky.com

                                      Irene Johson

                                      irene@romanovsky.com

                                        Jaspreet Kaur

                                        jaspreet@romanovsky.com

                                          Jessica Shifrin

                                          jessica@romanovsky.com

                                            Jennifer Shin

                                            jennifer@romanovsky.com

                                              Kevin Karmokar

                                              kevin@romanovsky.com

                                                Kimberly Vonk

                                                kimberly@romanovsky.com

                                                  Krista Stewart

                                                  krista@romanovsky.com

                                                    Lori Barclay

                                                    lori@romanovsky.com

                                                      Liva Muzones

                                                      liva@romanovsky.com

                                                        Lydia Kucharyshyn, B.Sc., M. H. E. Ad.

                                                        lydia@romanovsky.com

                                                          Margaret Shean

                                                          margie@romanovsky.com

                                                            Mark Steier, BBA, CPA, CMA

                                                            mark@romanovsky.com

                                                              Marlise Olsen

                                                              marlise@romanovsky.com

                                                                Mary-Anne Perez

                                                                mary-anne@romanovsky.com

                                                                  Mary Lou Gallacher (retired)

                                                                  marylou@romanovsky.com

                                                                    [/person_box]

                                                                    Meghan Snodgrass

                                                                    meghan@romanovsky.com

                                                                      Nicole Pisatcky, BMgmt, CPA, CA

                                                                      nicole@romanovsky.com

                                                                        Shannon Hoffman

                                                                        shannon@romanovsky.com

                                                                          Sohaib Azad

                                                                          sohaib@romanovsky.com

                                                                            Sonita Kudhail

                                                                            sonita@romanovsky.com

                                                                              Stanley Hoang, CPA, CMA

                                                                              stanley@romanovsky.com

                                                                                Wendy Court

                                                                                wendy@romanovsky.com

                                                                                  William Whitefield

                                                                                  william@romanovsky.com

                                                                                    Yaqub A. Hussein

                                                                                    yaqub@romanovsky.com

                                                                                      Yelena Losev

                                                                                      yelena@romanovsky.com

                                                                                        Back to top
                                                                                        Romanovsky & Associates

                                                                                        Romanovsky & Associates