Staff Directory

Home Staff Directory

Anam Fatima

anam@romanovsky.com

    Andy Lin

    andy@romanovsky.com

      Amit Singh

      amit@romanovsky.com

        Austin Charles

        austin@romanovsky.com

          Brad Berry

          brad@romanovsky.com

            Breanna Wallace

            breanna@romanovsky.com

              Brenda Ross

              brenda@romanovsky.com

                Brett Dupilka

                brett@romanovsky.com

                  Carrie Villa

                  carrie@romanovsky.com

                    Chris Dionne

                    chris@romanovsky.com

                      Cynthia Caswell-Murthy

                      cynthia@romanovsky.com

                        Elaine Liang

                        elaine@romanovsky.com

                          Elena Oskin

                          Elena@romanovsky.com

                            Danneila Wright

                            Danneila@romanovsky.com

                              Deborah Madden

                              deborah@romanovsky.com

                                Duncan Lee

                                duncan@romanovsky.com

                                  Gilda Maza, BCom

                                  gilda@romanovsky.com

                                    Ginni Grewal

                                    ginni@romanovsky.com

                                      Gladys Quesada

                                      gladys@romanovsky.com

                                        Igor Petrukhin

                                        igor@romanovsky.com

                                          Imran Moosabhoy

                                          imran@romanovsky.com

                                            Irene Johson

                                            irene@romanovsky.com

                                              Jaspreet Kaur

                                              jaspreet@romanovsky.com

                                                Jessica Shifrin

                                                jessica@romanovsky.com

                                                  Jennifer Shin

                                                  jennifer@romanovsky.com

                                                    Jenny Thai

                                                    jenny@romanovsky.com

                                                      Karyl Salcedo

                                                      karyl@romanovsky.com

                                                        Karan Dhaliwal

                                                        Karan@romanovsky.com

                                                          Keith Gerdes

                                                          keith.gerdes@romanovsky.com

                                                            Kevin Karmokar

                                                            kevin@romanovsky.com

                                                              Kimberly Vonk

                                                              kimberly@romanovsky.com

                                                                Krista Stewart

                                                                krista@romanovsky.com

                                                                  Lydia Kucharyshyn

                                                                  lydia@romanovsky.com

                                                                    Louise Lopes

                                                                    louise@romanovsky.com

                                                                      Mani Ras

                                                                      mani@romanovsky.com

                                                                        Margaret Shean

                                                                        margaret@romanovsky.com

                                                                          Marlise Olsen

                                                                          marlise@romanovsky.com

                                                                            Mary-Anne Perez

                                                                            mary-anne@romanovsky.com

                                                                              Nancy Lowe

                                                                              nancy@romanovsky.com

                                                                                Natalie Balfour

                                                                                natalie@romanovsky.com

                                                                                  Shannon Hoffman

                                                                                  shannon@romanovsky.com

                                                                                    Sonita Kudhail

                                                                                    sonita@romanovsky.com

                                                                                      Wendy Court

                                                                                      wendy@romanovsky.com

                                                                                        William Whitefield

                                                                                        william@romanovsky.com

                                                                                          Yelena Losev

                                                                                          yelena@romanovsky.com

                                                                                            Yaqub A. Hussein

                                                                                            yaqub@romanovsky.com

                                                                                              Back to top
                                                                                              Romanovsky & Associates LLP

                                                                                              Romanovsky & Associates LLP