Staff Directory

Home Staff Directory

Abhishek Sanan

abhishek@romanovsky.com

    Anam Fatima

    anam@romanovsky.com

      Anna Dunas

      anna.dunas@romanovsky.com

        Brett Dupilka

        brett@romanovsky.com

          Bahman Jamali

          Bahman@romanovsky.com

            Erzamiela Ucol

            Erzamiela@romanovsky.com

              Danneila Wright

              Danneila@romanovsky.com

                Deborah Madden

                deborah@romanovsky.com

                  Gilda Maza, BCom

                  gilda@romanovsky.com

                    Elaine Liang

                    elaine@romanovsky.com

                      Gladys Quesada

                      gladys@romanovsky.com

                        Ginni Grewal

                        ginni@romanovsky.com

                          Irene Johson

                          irene@romanovsky.com

                            Jaspreet Kaur

                            jaspreet@romanovsky.com

                              Krista Stewart

                              krista@romanovsky.com

                                Wendy Court

                                wendy@romanovsky.com

                                  Luca Esposito

                                  luca@romanovsky.com

                                    Lydia Kucharyshyn

                                    lydia@romanovsky.com

                                      Mary-Anne Perez

                                      mary-anne@romanovsky.com

                                        Nancy Lowe

                                        nancy@romanovsky.com

                                          Owen Lee

                                          owen@romanovsky.com

                                            Paul Alarcon

                                            paul@romanovsky.com

                                              Pieter Chauhari

                                              pieter@romanovsky.com

                                                Sherry Cui

                                                sherry@romanovsky.com

                                                  Shannon Hoffman

                                                  shannon@romanovsky.com

                                                    Yazan Abu Sharkh

                                                    yazan@romanovsky.com

                                                      Back to top
                                                      Romanovsky & Associates LLP

                                                      Romanovsky & Associates LLP