Staff Directory

Home Staff Directory

Anam Fatima

anam@romanovsky.com

    Brett Dupilka

    brett@romanovsky.com

      Chris Dionne

      chris@romanovsky.com

        Elaine Liang

        elaine@romanovsky.com

          Danneila Wright

          Danneila@romanovsky.com

            Deborah Madden

            deborah@romanovsky.com

              Gagandeep Dhillon

              gagandeep@romanovsky.com

                Gilda Maza, BCom

                gilda@romanovsky.com

                  Gladys Quesada

                  gladys@romanovsky.com

                    Ginni Grewal

                    ginni@romanovsky.com

                      Irene Johson

                      irene@romanovsky.com

                        Jaspreet Kaur

                        jaspreet@romanovsky.com

                          Jenny Thai

                          jenny@romanovsky.com

                            Jessica Shifrin

                            jessica@romanovsky.com

                              Karyl Salcedo

                              karyl@romanovsky.com

                                Karan Dhaliwal

                                Karan@romanovsky.com

                                  Krista Stewart

                                  krista@romanovsky.com

                                    Wendy Court

                                    wendy@romanovsky.com

                                      Lydia Kucharyshyn

                                      lydia@romanovsky.com

                                        Louise Lopes

                                        louise@romanovsky.com

                                          Mani Ras

                                          mani@romanovsky.com

                                            Marlise Olsen

                                            marlise@romanovsky.com

                                              Mary-Anne Perez

                                              mary-anne@romanovsky.com

                                                Nancy Lowe

                                                nancy@romanovsky.com

                                                  Natalie Balfour

                                                  natalie@romanovsky.com

                                                    Shannon Hoffman

                                                    shannon@romanovsky.com

                                                      Back to top
                                                      Romanovsky & Associates LLP

                                                      Romanovsky & Associates LLP